Paris and the Purple Power of Passion

“I’ve been singing and playing the piano and violin since I’m 6 years old, so it’s something I’ve been doing my whole life.”

“I know music, so I know people will love it.”

“Most artists, you know, they’re unknown before they actually have their album come out, and with me, it’s a different situation because people have seen me around for the past couple of years.”

Paris Hilton to ABC

Right on Paris, she’s hanging in with Purple Power:

“The best time to start promoting your book is three years before it comes out. Three years to build a reputation, build a permission asset, build a blog, build a following, build credibility and build the connections you’ll need later. “–Seth Godin, “Advice for Authors

, ,

Leave a Reply

