no need for a waterproof phone get aquapac


today I lost two jobs because I was in the wc and the shower. I did not take my cell phone with me. I am not addicted to my cell phone at all. Yes I have to take my charger and charge up in starbucks I am so unaddicted.

I found a solution for those special waterbound moments at aquapac. You can dial, listen etc to your phone while it is in aquapac around your neck. Just put your phone sound on vibrate so you can keep singing in the shower though.

Leave a Reply

