The Free Things in Life are Conversational

Yesterday afternoon I watched all the ‘Ugly Betty” episodes after landing on ABC’s free streaming episodes via internet.

Tonight Geekboy and I watched the last episode. He never watches those kind of shows but he watched the whole thing with me. I told him he just had to see the Scottish woman on the show. We both laughed, smiled, agreed and it was a nice conversational exchange.

Earlier I had checked out a book from the library ‘Stumbling on Happiness‘ and had shared it with my boss of the day. The first chapter page was exactly what he had been talking about before lunch. We had a nice talk.

Hey, so do you ‘think you know what makes you happy?”

Leave a Reply

