Small Sins Kickoff

My niece came into NYC yesterday. Couldn’t make it uptown, she stayed at a hotel on East 27th. She’s on her way to Iceland right now. I was trying to figure out exactly where. So I surfed here.

I saw my first Zune sweeps there celebrating the Small Sins kickoff tomorrow. here. Of course I entered. Zunes will fulfill social if they sweep more.

Now how to integrate itunes with zunes?

Apple iTunes
Austin City Limits Music Festival Exclusive Live Sessions Now Available on iTunes

Apple iTunes
Tenacious D iTunes Video

Leave a Reply

