I am Starbuck’d


Women's eCatalog 125x125
Step Up Spring Training! View the Nike Women’s eCatalog

I am Starbuck brings us Latin America in the shape of mango pineapple empanada, dulce latte, Brazil Ipanema Bourbon, Mexican Chile Brownies and Salsa Dancing.

Yes, it was kind of a holiday for some last Friday, lunchtime, a Starbucks employee asked me to dance salsa with him.

I’ll leave the rest to your imagination. I was starbuck’d.

Why are you still looking at me that way. Oh! I just had the empanada and Soy Green Latte, Ok?

Leave a Reply

