Jackie would have voted for Hillary.

She would have kept it private. J.F. Kennedy, Jr. would have voted for Hillary, he would have kept it private.

Once you run for office, you’re in it — sort of like going into the military. You’d better be damned sure it is what you want to do and that the rest of your life is set up to accommodate that. It takes a certain toll on your personality and on your family life. I’ve seen it personally.“–John F. Kennedy Jr.

“When Harvard men say they have graduated from Radcliffe, then we’ve made it.”
Jackie Kennedy

People forget that Camelot in the White House was about Jackie and her family.

“I’ll be a wife and mother first, then First Lady.”– Jackie Kennedy

Where is Barack Obama’s Jackie?

“We’re not going to keep running and running and running, because at some point you do get the life beaten out of you.”–Michelle Obama, Vanity Fair

“Whenever I was upset by something in the papers, Jack always told me to be more tolerant, like a horse flicking away flies in the summer.”–
Jackie Kennedy

“Our lives are a mixture of different roles. Most of us are doing the best we can to find whatever the right balance is . . . For me, that balance is family, work, and service.”–Hillary Clinton

“There cannot be true democracy unless women’s voices are heard. There cannot be true democracy unless women are given the opportunity to take responsibility for their own lives. There cannot be true democracy unless all citizens are able to participate fully in the lives of their country.” Hillary Clinton, July 11, 1997

<!– google_ad_client = “pub-9038795104372754”; google_ad_width = 300; google_ad_height = 250; google_ad_format = “300x250_as”; google_ad_type = “text_image”; //2007-10-28: brainyquote.authors.SQUAREBOT google_ad_channel = “6085207145”; google_color_border = “FFFFFF”; google_color_bg = “FFFFFF”; google_color_link = “0011FF”; google_color_text = “000000”; google_color_url = “00JFK is the President who militarized the United States advisory role in Vietnam. He sent the Green Berets in and supplied the South Vietnamese with helicopters.

Bill Clinton is the President who militarized the Taliban. The CIA had been training them for a decade prior to his office entry.

President Eisenhower broke off relations with Cuba. JFK signed off on the unsuccessful Bay of Pigs invasion, CIA-trained Cuban exiles attempted overthrow of Fidel Castro.

John F. Kennedy’s heart was in Civil Rights matters.

“He didn’t even have the satisfaction of being killed for civil rights. it had to be some silly little Communist.” —Jackie Kennedy

He developed the Civil Rights Act of 1963. Lyndon Baines Johnson signed that act after Kennedy’s assassination, it is now referred to as Civil Rights Act of 1964.

In an attempt to pull the racist tone out of Barack Obama’s campaign, Hillary Clinton’s team acknowledged the signing of the Civil Rights Act by Johnson. By doing so she thrust Ted and Caroline Kennedy into the angry Barack Obama kettle. A decidedly reverse race discrimination act on those two Kennedy’s part.
Amazon.com Widgets
Robert F. Kennedy’s three children, Kathleen, Robert F. Kennedy and Kerry, have more to do with civil rights and environmental leadership than do their cousin and uncle. They followed the Barack Obama endorsement of their relatives with class. They stated all of the Democratic candidates are superb and then let the public know why they are endorsing Hillary Clinton. Why? Because as civil rights leaders they know that civil rights is not based on color; that civil rights meaning is to be fair and civil to all mankind. They are the Kennedys that are inspiring, they are the ones who from this day one, and yesterday day one, and so many days before, reach out to Americans to reach higher. Why? Because they do!

Ted Kennedy also speaks disparingly of Bill Clinton’s campaign efforts in South Carolina primary, a primary where the blacks said they were not voting for race but substance. Obviously they skipped some much needed research.

During Clinton’s presidency, the country enjoyed the longest period of economic growth in its history. A graceful speaker, Clinton had a remarkable ability to connect with people, which enabled him to bounce back from defeats, scandals, and even impeachment. He left office with the highest voter approval rating of all modern presidents.”–Encarta

One thing I have noticed about Hillary Clinton she has tried to keep the color out of the race, in her senate record and in her life and her campaign.

So did Martin Luther King:

Nonviolence is the answer to the crucial political and moral questions of our time: the need for man to overcome oppression and violence without resorting to oppression and violence. Man must evolve for all human conflict a method which rejects revenge, aggression and retaliation. The foundation of such a method is love.–Martin Luther King, Jr., Nobel Prize acceptance speech, Stockholm, Sweden, December 11, 1964.

Not so for Barack Obama. He says that he wants to make sure black boys aren’t left out on the streets aimless. I asked what about white boys, or Chinese Boys or Hispanic Boys or American Indian boys? What about them? Are they the wrong color? The Obamas bring up race as a color in every single speech and campaign effort.

“I lived on 135th street and Malcom X. (Craigslist)

I had to because I was dumped out of the Extell market apartment where I had lived under a roommate agreement for two years. Now I understand that roommate agreement is just another term for unlimited welfare for the Tenant-landlord irregardless of their economic or tax situation. (being decided in the NYSupremeCourt) The tenant-landlord was black. A foreign student agreed to pay her $300 more a month for the room. Per month-to-month tenancy I was not asked if I wished to pay the increase nor was I given usual month notice. Instead I was told the tenant-landlord lost her school board job and that another person would be moving in the middle of the next month, at the height of no vacancy and student apartment rush.

I had to believe the woman renting out rooms in the 135th Street and Malcolm X apartment was telling the truth. She was black and I was white. I took the place because she said there would be no smoking. Since I had acquired lung and pulmonary at the previous apartment I was grateful. Then it came to be that our front door knob was being twisted off every night, the window gate found open with finger prints all over the wall and the boys would sit outside my window and listen to my conversations and comment and they were threatening rape and breaking in.

The front door to the building was always left open. I requested from the landlady several times to please take a look at it. I looked at the building records when the second no heat and hot water over eight days occurred in the dead of winter. Already my thermostat reported 20-30 degrees in my room, a warped window leaving a gap of about 2 inches that the landlord refused to fix. That’s when I decided to move out. Because I saw that the building inspections were fixed. I reported the problem to the City. Upon checking upon on the unfixed problem a couple of days later I was told the inspector asked one of the boys inside the apartment and they said oh everything is just fine. The United States Post Office did not deliver our mail there and they didn’t even tell us they just decided to stop. I wrote a notice to them and they left a message. Every time I called to followup, dthe person answering said he’s not here right now.

One night the every night shoving and knifing of the door was so great that I asked a roommate over the cell phone, is there someone in our apartment? After hearing the noise from down the hall she called the police. The police were angry that we did not have the perpetrator all handcuffed and waiting for delivery to them. They offered that there was fresh spit outside the door. The next few days the landlady told us not to call the police. I requested her to replace the bottom lock totally when it fell off and rolled into the hallway. She told me to stop harassing her and yes since we’ve had problems with the bottom lock she would replace it. The new one was broken in one night.

I came to find out after the second time she left us without heat or hot water for more than 8 days, that the building was an HPD coop. She wasn’t suppose to be renting out the rooms like they were separate apartments. She wasn’t suppose to be making profits. The coop did not have to pay real estate taxes. She did not have to claim the profits. That’s why my roommates were illegal immigrants who were in-state students. Someone who doesn’t know, who doesn’t even understand what the mayor is saying. Its called Civil Rights.

The people on that street are racists and they are black. They get out on the street and talk about fighting white people. And really they are talking about the current mayor and not me or any other white person living on these streets.

I didn’t want to be a software developer anymore. I walked out. Why not? Because my coworkers were all men from third world countries who did not like my country. They did not have their green card. They were “legal.” They also were not as talented or competent as I was. My manager was always giving me their work to straighten out after I finished mine. I came in at 7am from Poughkeepsie, NY to Wall street and tried to leave by 6pm, but my manager never let me. They needed me. So I wasn’t home until about 11pm or 12AM every night. The coworkers played games. Basically they did not know how to communicate. They harassed me. After a year I had had enough.

I decided to be a legal secretary because I had experience from the 1970s. Every single law firm in New York City had race quotas for legal secretaries. I was rejected not because I did not have the skills or experience, I was rejected because I was white. At first I thought it was because they saw the year I was born off of the required ID. They changed their gushing after that. Who knows a little of both and after all aren’t both civil rights matters? Since I am excellent at everything I do, I use brain power, creativity and hard work, I still made it in and rose quickly to the top. I never got a permanent job offer after three years, they used me. They always made excuses for no follow through with even an application. I was the Cinderella of the firm.

One day I went to another firm, when I got there and the manager saw I was white, she made a call. She told the person on the other line that I was white and asked “Should I get rid of her?” Its allowed they are an outsourcing company. They don’t have to follow any U.S. rules. Wait a minute after Reagan what U.S. rules are there?”—Elise Miller, New York City, 2008

Leave a Reply

