Who gets to be the last in line?

I live on the wrong side of the railroad tracks. However, there is light at the end of the tunnel that allows us to visit the other side, Hudson Heights. Hudson Heights contains two grocery stores. Tonight I went to Frank’s market to purchase a salad. I was standing in line when this man stepped out of line, he told the woman behind him that she had been there before him. He stepped behind me. I said I believe you were here before me.

The woman ahead of us said its refreshing to see that people want to be the last in line.

In the age of constant Federal Reserve crisis it did cross my mind that she could be a secured creditor because otherwise the last in line is a very bad place to be.

Leave a Reply

