Inauguration? sure I was invited….


The moment I received my City Hall invitation to the inauguration I responded positively. Then a few weeks later I received a mass mailing to the African American, Latino and Hispanic community requesting that I confirm attendance. I confirmed. I received another email requesting my full name.

Hope is belief without knowledge; training is “the acquisition of knowledge, skills, and competencies.”

16 years of mess and the people coming in are veterans of the mess; we need training.

original photo by menard and elise miller © 2006 pastemagazine creation © 2009

Leave a Reply

